SandMan Farm

The Endless

Stake Sandman in the next layers and Maximize earnings
Following the comic dream journey, we present Sandman Layers — Where you’ll be able to increase the value of your Sandman Token.
All layers will have max supply. On each layer the presale period begins shortly after previous layer token emission ends, and farming begins after a token swap, USDC presale, and short pre-farm trading period.
Layers will come in the form of Sandman’s siblings according to the comic book:
  • Chapter 1: Death — Death and Venice
  • Chapter 2: Desire — What I’ve Tasted of Desire
  • Chapter 3: Dream — The Heart of a Star
  • Chapter 4: Despair — Fifteen Portraits of Despair
  • Chapter 5: Delirium (Delirium will be the first layer released)
  • Chapter 6: Destruction — On the Peninsula
  • Chapter 7: Destiny — Endless Nights
Delirium will be the first layer released

Each previous layer GETS REVALUED!

A frequently asked question from our community is how Layers relates to Sandman Token.
What will we do to help the value of previous layer Token? Amongst other things, that will be published as they are released, you’ll be able to stake your previous layer token in the next layers.
Tanks, partnerships, and other features are part of the package.
Stay tuned for news regarding layers.